

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 Commercial LP Album (1970) (Japan)



Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 - 1970 Japanese 2nd Printing 12 track LP Album.

Tracklist:

1. Zip A Dee Doo Dah 2. Nobody 3. I Want You Back 4. Can You Remember 5. Standing In The Shadows Of Love 6. You've Changed 7. My Cherie Amour 8. Who's Loving You 9. (I Know) I'm Losing You 10. Chained 11. Stand 12. Born To Love You

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.