

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



The Michael Jackson Album 'Hörzu' Commercial LP (Germany)



Tracklist:

- 1. Ain't No Sunshine
- 2. Wings Of Love
- 3. With A Childs Heart
- 4. Maria
- 5. All The Things You Are
- 6. My Girl
- 7. Shoo-Be-Do-Bee-Doo-Da-Day
- 8. Greatest Show On Earth
- 9. What Goes Around Comes Around
- 10. Happy
- 11. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
- 12. Ben

Â

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.