

## **MJJCollectors**

**MJJ Collectors** 



## **BAD Commercial LP Album (2009) (Holland)**



2009 Dutch re-issue on Music On Vinyl Label. 1. Bad 2. The Way You Make Me Feel 3. Speed Demon 4. Liberian Girl 5. Just Good Friends 6. Another Part Of Me 7. Man In The Mirror 8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You 9. Dirty Diana 10. Smooth Criminal 11. Leave Me Alone - bonus track

Vendor Information

**Reviews:** There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.