

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



The Jackson Five *Soul Legends* Unofficial CD Album (UK)



A CD of the series "Soul Legends"

Â

Tracklist:

- 1. Big boy
- 2. You've changed
- 3. We don't have to be over 21
- 4. Michael the lover
- 5. Stormy Monday
- 6. Saturnight at the movies
- 7. Tracks of my tears
- 8. A change is gonna come
- 9. Lonely heart
- 10. Boys and girls, we are the Jackson Five (Jam Session)
- 11. My girl
- 12. Soul Jerk
- 13. Under the boardwalk
- 14. From the Rehearsals the introduction
- 15. Boys and girls, we are the Jackson Five
- 16. My girl
- 17. Soul Jerk

- 18. Under the boardwalk
- 19. Saturday night at the movies
- 20. Stormy Monday
- 21. Track of my tears
- 22. Lonely heart
- 23. A change is gonna come
- 24. Baby, you don't have to go

Â

Tracks 14 - 24 =

Bonus Tracks: Parts of the original sessions from 1965 to 1967 from the Jackson Five featuring Michael Jackson in Gary, Indiana where it all began.

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item.

Please log in to write a review.