

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



Big Boy: Jackson Five Featuring Michael Jackson CD Album (Japan)



Japanese CD with 24 pre-Motown tracks, most previously unreleased. Â This is very similar to the songs on the "First Recordings" 2 CD set.

Track List:

- 1. Big Boy
- 2. You've Changed
- 3. We Don't Have To Be Over 21
- 4. Michael The Lover
- 5. Stormy Monday
- 6. Saturday Night At The Movies
- 7. Tracks Of My Tears
- 8. A Change Is Gonna Come

- 9. Lonely Heart
- 10. Boys And Girls, We Are The Jackson Five (Jam session)
- 11. My Girl
- 12. Soul Jerk
- 13. Under The Boardwalk
- Bonus Tracks:
- 14. From The Rehearsals The Introduction
- 15. Boys And Girls, We Are The Jackson Five
- 16. My Girl
- 17. Soul Jerk
- 18. Under The Boardwalk
- 19. Saturday Night At The Movies
- 20. Stormy Monday
- 21. Tracks Of My Tears
- 22. Lonely Heart
- 23. A Change Is Gonna Come
- 24. Baby, You Don't Have To Go

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.