

MJJCollectors

MJJ Collectors



The Essential Limited Edition 2CD Long Card Sleeve Set (USA)



Tracklist:

DISC 1: 1. I Want You Back 2. ABC 3. Love You Save, The 4. Got to Be There 5. Rockin' Robin 6. Ben 7. Enjoy Yourself 8. Blame It on the Boogie 9. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) 10. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 11. Rock with You 12. Off the Wall 13. She's Out My Life 14. Can You Feel It 15. Girl Is Mine, The 16. Billie Jean 17. Beat It

18. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 19. Human Nature 20. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 21. Thriller DISC 2: 1. Bad 2. I Just Can't Stop Loving You 3. Leave Me Alone 4. Way You Make Me Feel, The 5. Man in the Mirror 6. Dirty Diana 7. Another Part of Me 8. Smooth Criminal 9. Black or White **10. Heal the World 11. Remember the Time** 12. In the Closet 13. Who Is It 14. Will You Be There 15. Dangerous 16. You Are Not Alone 17. You Rock My World

Vendor Information

Reviews: There are no reviews for this item. Please log in to write a review.